1. <acronym id="c80v0"></acronym>

        1. <nobr id="c80v0"><tt id="c80v0"><sub id="c80v0"></sub></tt></nobr>
          
          
          <blockquote id="c80v0"><optgroup id="c80v0"></optgroup></blockquote><acronym id="c80v0"><th id="c80v0"><em id="c80v0"></em></th></acronym>
            <track id="c80v0"><delect id="c80v0"><form id="c80v0"></form></delect></track>

            JIANGXI SPECIAL ELECTRIC MOTOR CO.,LTD.

            Company Profile

            Jiangxi Special Electric Motor Co.Ltd is a national high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of intelligent motor products and lithium products, a backbone enterprise of national motor industry, one of the top 100 enterprises in Jiangxi Province, listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange, stock code: 002176.

            The company is headquartered in Yichun, Jiangxi, a national ecological civilization city known as the "Lithium Capital of Asia" and a base for the development of new lithium energy, with more than 30 subsidiaries and branches in Jiangxi, Tianjin, Zhejiang and other provinces in China and Germany. The business covers electric motors, lithium mining and deep processing industries.

            Focusing on the development line of "Focus·Reform", the company has established the strategic policy of "vigorously developing the intelligent motor industry and continuously building the core competitiveness of the lithium industry", focusing on resources, giving full play to its advantages, optimizing the company's control and empowerment, comprehensively improving the quality of operation, and is striving to build a "first-class intelligent motor integrated service provider" and "the large global lithium carbonate supplier".

            The Strength of JiangTe

            The national high-tech enterprise, the backbone of national electric machinery industry, and one of the top 100 enterprises in Jiangxi Province.

            It has won more than 100 awards such as "National Key New Product Award", "National Torch Plan Project" and "National Science and Technology Innovation Fund for Small and Medium-sized Enterprises".

            主營業務
            大宣

            Driving the growth of the industry, helping national industry

            We will strive to create better economic benefits for the enterprise, safeguard the rights and interests of our stockholders and employees, and reward our shareholders and society with excellent business performance.

            欧美乱人伦中文在线观看_91人成亚洲高清在线观看_日韩凹凸无码性毛片_韩国三级L中文字幕无码
              1. <acronym id="c80v0"></acronym>

                1. <nobr id="c80v0"><tt id="c80v0"><sub id="c80v0"></sub></tt></nobr>
                  
                  
                  <blockquote id="c80v0"><optgroup id="c80v0"></optgroup></blockquote><acronym id="c80v0"><th id="c80v0"><em id="c80v0"></em></th></acronym>
                    <track id="c80v0"><delect id="c80v0"><form id="c80v0"></form></delect></track>

1. <acronym id="c80v0"></acronym>

        1. <nobr id="c80v0"><tt id="c80v0"><sub id="c80v0"></sub></tt></nobr>
          
          
          <blockquote id="c80v0"><optgroup id="c80v0"></optgroup></blockquote><acronym id="c80v0"><th id="c80v0"><em id="c80v0"></em></th></acronym>
            <track id="c80v0"><delect id="c80v0"><form id="c80v0"></form></delect></track>

            江西特種電機股份有限公司

            公司概況

            江西特種電機股份有限公司是一家集研發、生產、銷售智能電機產品及鋰產品為一體的國家電機行業骨干企業,江西省 100 強企業,深圳證券交易所上市公司,股票代碼:002176。

            公司總部位于鋰電新能源發展基地、被稱為“亞洲鋰都”的國家生態文明城市——江西宜春,下屬子公司、分公司 30 多家,產業分布在國內江西、天津、浙江等省市及境外德國等地區,經營業務涵蓋電機、鋰礦采選與深加工等行業。

            圍繞“聚焦·改革”的發展主線,公司確立了“大力發展智能電機產業,持續打造鋰產業核心競爭力”的戰略方針,聚焦資源,發揮優勢,優化公司管控與賦能,全面提升經營質量,正朝著建成“一流的智能電機集成服務商”、 “全球碳酸鋰大型供應商”的戰略目標努力奮斗。

            江特實力

            國家電機行業骨干企業,江西省 100 強企業。

            先后榮獲“國家重點新產品獎”、“國家火炬計劃項目”、“國家科技型中小企業科技創新基金項目產品”等 100 多個獎項。

            主營業務
            大宣

            驅動行業成長,助力民族工業

            爭創企業更好的經濟效益,維護廣大股民和職工的權益,以優異的經營業績回報股東和社會。

            欧美乱人伦中文在线观看_91人成亚洲高清在线观看_日韩凹凸无码性毛片_韩国三级L中文字幕无码
              1. <acronym id="c80v0"></acronym>

                1. <nobr id="c80v0"><tt id="c80v0"><sub id="c80v0"></sub></tt></nobr>
                  
                  
                  <blockquote id="c80v0"><optgroup id="c80v0"></optgroup></blockquote><acronym id="c80v0"><th id="c80v0"><em id="c80v0"></em></th></acronym>
                    <track id="c80v0"><delect id="c80v0"><form id="c80v0"></form></delect></track>